Why rent from Auto Boutique?
Auto Boutique has been in business for over 15 years, first we are legitimate and we are not brokers, we do own our own cars and have a place of business that we operate from, a lot of companies called luxury car rental operate just with a Website, be careful, you will notice they don’t even have an address on their website, they will tell you we just deliver cars, you can’t come to our place, we heard so many stories from customers that they got taken advantage of.
We are very honest, transparent with all our client and without our customers we won’t be where we at today, when you reserve a car with us you are guaranteed the car you reserved unless it’s out of our control, like mechanical problems or accident, but rest assured we will do everything in our power to get you the car you reserved.
Our main goal and priority is customer satisfaction.
Do you lease cars for short term or long term period?
Yes, we offer affordable rates for short term & long term period.
What should I do if my vehicle breaks down?
It is unlikely since all our vehicles are late models. However, each vehicle is protected by a 24 hour road-service plan which covers: Flat tire, lock out, towing, and fuel delivery. You simply call the phone number provided with the vehicle and help is on the way.
What happens if I’m involved in a traffic accident?
If needed, seek medical attention, and contact us immediately so that we can assess the situation. A police report must be filed.
Is smoking permitted in the vehicles?
No, Smoking is prohibited. A penalty fee will be charged if policy is violated, we are a 100% Free Smoking Company and we are very aggressive in implementing a huge fee for anybody who smokes in our cars.
Do you provide the Florida SunPass (Electronic Tolls)?
Yes, All Our Vehicle are integrated with SunPass, Don’t have to Worry about Paying Tolls or Get Stuck in Traffic to Pay, Just Enjoy Your Ride and vacation, It’s already Taken Care of.
Is off-roading permitted?
No, no matter which vehicle is rented, all renters are not allowed to use the vehicle for off-roading, racetrack, or illegal purposes.
Do you provide Child-Seats?
Yes, we also provide child-seat for you child.
Do you have GPS/Navigation System?
Yes, The Majority of Our Cars do come With GPS/Navigation System integrated within the car, also We do Provide Garmin/Gps on the cars that doesn’t come with.
Are the cars allowed out of state?
No, All vehicles are required to stay within the state of Florida.(some exceptions apply).
Can you deliver the vehicle to me?
Yes, We deliver vehicles to any location from Miami to Palm beach. Renter must be present at the time of drop off. Proper documentation must be submitted to us prior to delivery. Fees vary depending on the location of the delivery.
Do you deliver cars at the hotels?
Yes, All major hotels from Miami to Palm beach and surrounding areas . Upon request we can deliver to Orlando, Naples & Tampa depending on the length of the rental.
Can I rent the car for one way rental?
Yes, we offer One way rentals, which are based on the length of the rental.
Do you deliver cars at the airport?
Yes, We have services in all major & small airports from Miami to Palm beach and surrounding areas.
Is there a minimum of Rental Days on the Week End?
Due to High Demand on the week end, There is a minimum of two days rental on the week-end, we will only rent for one day if the car is not booked by another customer taking it for two days or more, you can reserve the car for one day during the week end but its not guaranteed, to guarantee it, must rent for at least two days on the Week end, Week End Starts on Thursday and ends on Sunday Night.
We don’t take any reservation for one day rental on Week End or Regular Days for JacksonVille, Tampa, Orlando, Tampa, Naples, Palm Beach.
Are additional drivers permitted?
One additional driver is permitted and must be able to provide a valid driver’s license. Depending on the car, a daily fee ranging from $19.99 to $39.99 will be charged.
What is the mileage charge?
The customer is entitled to 100 miles per day on most luxury vehicles, additional mileage is $0.50/mile, some Exotic cars are $0.75 to $3.95 a mile, regular cars come with unlimited miles.
What fees does the State of Florida impose on Car Rentals?
A sales tax of 7% and a $2.05/day road tax will be applied to all rentals.
Do you accept cash deposit for car rentals?
No, cash deposit is not accepted.
Do I need a credit card to rent a vehicle?
Yes, renter must present his valid credit card with name matching driver’s license. A credit card authorization approval will be requested prior to rental to be used as a deposit. This is only an authorization, not a charge. Most authorizations vary from $1,500 to $5,000, depending on the vehicle. Some exotic cars may require a deposit above 5,000. We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Diners Club, JCB and American Express. Final payments will be charged to authorized credit card. If customer chooses, final payments can be paid by cash.
What if I want to cancel?
When you book a Vehicle with us, its Guaranteed 100%, it means we don’t over book or offer it to another customer.
You have 24 Hours after booking to cancel or change your reservation with no charge, if you cancel withing 7 days before your rental, we will charge 50% of the rental or $500.00 which ever will be greater. If you Cancel withing 7 days before the rental or a No Show, we will charge 100%, No refunds will be allowed.
How do I make a reservation?
To make a reservation you can use the website to save time, then we will need to run a credit card authorization and verify, which form of insurance will be used. You can supply all necessary information over the phone at 1-866-99-EXOTIC or through our online reservations form. After making a reservation on the Web, you will be contacted by phone for confirmation and guaranteed vehicle of choice, with the exception of any unforeseen circumstances.
What kind of insurance coverage is offered?
If you do not have your own transferable collision insurance, we offer an optional Collision Damage Waiver (CDW) ($39.99 to $99.99) & Liability Insurance (LIS) ($19.99 to 79.99) depending on each car.
What do I need to bring with me?
All renters must present a valid drivers license with a photograph at the time of rental. You will need to bring a major credit card. U.S residents can provide proof of car insurance if they choose not to buy our insurance.
What is the difference between one day, week-end & week rentals?
One day rental means 24 hours, week-end is 3 days beginning Thursday, Friday or even Saturday, 1 week is 7 days.
How are luxury car rentals priced?
All rental rates are based on a 24 hour period.
How old do I have to be to rent an exotic vehicle?
All renters must be a minimum of 25 years of age, We do rent to 21 Years Old and up but certain restrictions do apply.